About Us

Multiplying Good in Delaware unleashes potential in youth through service, and partners with organizations and corporations to recognize excellence in service. Learn more about our programs below.

Participating Schools

See the full list of 2021-2022 participating schools:

  • A.I. DuPont High
  • A.I. DuPont Middle
  • Boys & Girls Club of Delaware: Clarence Fraim Keystone Club
  • Boys & Girls Club of Delaware: Fletcher Brown Keystone Club
  • Caesar Rodney High
  • Central Middle
  • Charter School of Wilmington
  • Concord High School
  • Conrad Schools of Science
  • Delaware Futures-Sussex
  • Early College High School
  • First State Community Action Agency
  • First State Squash
  • George Read Middle
  • Glasgow High
  • Las Americas ASPIRA Academy
  • McCullough Middle School
  • McKean High School (JDG)
  • McKean High School (SIA)
  • Milford Central Academy 
  • Milford High School
  • Nativity Preparatory School
  • Newark Charter High School
  • Newark High School
  • Odessa High School
  • Positives Outcomes High School
  • Positive Outcomes Middle School
  • Seaford High School
  • Seaford Middle School
  • Skyline Middle School
  • Springer Middle School
  • St. Elizabeth's High School
  • St. Marks High School
  • Stanton Middle School
  • Sussex Academy Elementary School
  • Sussex Academy of Arts and Sciences
  • Sussex Technical High School
  • The Teen Warehouse
  • Ursuline Academy
  • William Penn High School
  • YMCA Black Achievers
Delaware Board
  • Margarita Rodriquez-Duffy, Christiana Care Health Systems (Board Chairman)

  • Jeffrey Benson,  Prominent Insurance Group & Black Male Initiative at DSU (Board Vice Chairman)

  • John Boykin, Bramhall Hitchens Insurance

  • Scott Champagne, Goldman Sachs

  • Henri duPont, Entrepreneur

  • Robert Harra, Jr. , Community Leader

  • Kai Lassen, The Rotary Club of Wilmington DE


  • Guy Marcozzi, Verdantas

  • Mary Nottingham, Youth Representative

  • Cindy Pettinaro-Wilkinson, Pettinaro Industries

  • Senator Nicole Poore, Delaware Legislature

  • James Rath, Filmmaker & Accessibility Consultant

  • Brian Richards, M&T Bank

  • Laura Ristano, Discover Bank

  • Scott Salisbury, Fair Square Financial

  • Edrees Siddiqi, The South Jersey Group

  • Dave Tiberi, Emergency Response Protocol